Calvin Harris - New Album Drops June 30th!

Calvin Harris just announced his new album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol.1  coming June 30th! Even though the EDM god previously stated that he would only be releasing singles from now on, it's about time we get "This Is What You Came For" out of our heads with 10 new songs. In February, he tweeted that he’d “worked with the greatest artists of our generation !!!” on the LP. Here’s who he was talking about: The album features Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Schoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and Snoop Dogg.

He’s already released “Slide,” his collaboration with Frank Ocean and Migos, and “Heatstroke,” his track with Young Thug, Pharrell, and Ariana Grande. The album announcement teases a new track with Future and Khalid.Fans are extremely excited about this news, as you can see. Calvin Harris’ last album was 2014’s Motion.